Berritzeguneak

BERRITZEGUNE NAGUSIA Markos Bilbao Labado markos.bilbao@berritzegunenagusia.eus Tolosa kalea 6 48002 Bilbao BIZKAIA 946569690
688689471
A01 VITORIA- GASTEIZ Iñaki Jauregialtzo Beitia jauregialtzo@berrigasteiz.com Gasteiz Etorb. 93 1009 Gasteiz ARABA 945218013
945218002
A02 VITORIA- GASTEIZ Itziar Lafuente Osa
itziar.lafuente@berrigasteiz.com Gasteiz Etorb. 93 1009 Gasteiz ARABA 945218013
945218002
B01 BILBAO-ABANDO Garbiñe Altuna Villar b01hnp@gmail.com Asturias 9-1 48002 Bilbao BIZKAIA 944106280
944449644
B02 TXURDINAGA Mari Carmen Elorriaga Zugazaga b02normalkuntza@berritzeguneak.eus Ondarroa 14 Beh. 48004 Bilbao BIZKAIA 946072093
944126460
B03 SESTAO Miren Jule Azurza Gerrikaetxebarria
normalkuntza@b03sestao.es Antonio Trueba Z/G 48910 Sestao BIZKAIA 944722133
944959050
B04 BARAKALDO Ana Garcia Aretxabala ana@bgune04.net Zumalakarregi 21 48903 Barakaldo BIZKAIA 944902300
944970068
B05 ORTUELLA Isabel Casares de la Iglesia isabel@b05ortuella.net Urioste 17 48530 Ortuella BIZKAIA 946640027
946641684
B06 BASAURI-GALDAKAO Jasone Aldekoa Arana
jasonealdekoa@b06berritzegunea.com Arkotxa 14 48480 Zaratamo BIZKAIA 944565116
944571035
B07 GETXO Pili Ikazuriaga Muniategi pilikazuriaga@gmail.com Artaza Auz. 81 48940 Leioa BIZKAIA 944806005
944802986
B08 LEIOA Montse Soria Tambo b08hnp@gmail.com Langileria 106 48940 Leioa BIZKAIA 944805600
946569337
944802545
B09 DURANGO Pello Bidarte Perez b09normalkuntza@gmail.com Sabigain, 10 48200 Durango BIZKAIA 946200602
946202392
B10 GERNIKA Jabi Bilbao Astigarraga B10normalkuntza@gmail.com Adolfo Urioste, 7 48300 Gernika-Lumo BIZKAIA 946253500
946256991
G01 DONOSTIA M. Josune Otxotorena Sorondo normalkuntza@donosgune.org Atarizar 16 20013 Donostia GIPUZKOA 943320087
Luz: 210
943297380
943277807
G02 IRUN Iñaki Biain Salaberria normalkuntza@jaizkibel.net Nagusia, 43 20304 Irun GIPUZKOA 943625144
Luz: 16
943639674
G03 EIBAR Miren Josune Alberdi Agirre euskara@eibarpat.net J. A. Iturrioz 5 20600 Eibar GIPUZKOA 943200474
943200462
G04 ORDIZIA Pello Akizu Lizarazu pello@ordiziagune.eus Okorra Z/G (Altamira) 20240 Ordizia GIPUZKOA 943887950
943161083
G05 ZARAUZ Josune Igoa Frantxes normalkuntza@zarauzgune.net Urdaneta 12 20800 Zarautz GIPUZKOA 943130643
943831874
G06 LASARTE Jexux Larrañaga Arriola
euskara@oriapat.org Arranbide 17 20160 Lasarte-Oria GIPUZKOA 943377016
943366350